Range Rover Sport Trim Levels

Range Rover Sport Trim Levels Cleveland OH | Land Rover Westside

The Range Rover Sport is quite the versatile SUV. One surefire way to demonstrate this is by examining its various trims. Considering that there are six Range Rover Sport trim levels, there’s a lot to cover.

That’s why Land Rover Westside has performed the legwork for you. If you’d like to find out if there’s a Range Rover Sport trim level that’s the ideal choice for taking your Cleveland, Parma, and Garfield Heights area commutes to the next level, contact us today!


The Range Rover Sport SE is the base trim. It provides you with two choices when it comes to what it has to offer under its hood. The SE comes standard with a 3.0-liter diesel engine that’s able to produce as much as 254 horsepower. The available engine is a 3.0-liter Supercharged V6. This one gives you a maximum of 340 horsepower.

A couple standard features that further boost the performance of the SE are the Dynamic Stability Control and the Hill Descent Control.


Range Rover Sport Trim Levels

As the next trim, the Range Rover Sport HSE certainly packs a punch. Here, the 3.0-liter Supercharged V6 gas engine with 340 horsepower is the standard offering, while the 254 horsepower 3.0-liter diesel engine is available.

The HSE also comes standard with some notable conveniences that include the Fixed Panoramic Roof for some pretty decent scenery and the 360° Parking Aid with Rear View Camera for an increase in awareness whenever you find yourself having to back in or out of a parking spot.

HSE Dynamic

With this trim level, we see an engine upgrade. The engine for the Range Rover Sport HSE is the 3.0-liter Supercharged V6 that delivers a full-bodied 380 horsepower. Some elements of style are also added. For instance, there’s the 21-inch, five Split-Spoke ‘Style 5085’ Wheels with Diamond Turned Finish, the Dynamic Exterior Styling with Body-Colored Side Sills, and the Black Contrast Sliding Panoramic Roof.

Supercharged Dynamic

The engine you’ll find under the Range Rover Sport Supercharged Dynamic hood is a robust 5.0-liter supercharged V8 that pumps out a forceful 518 horsepower. The elevation in style continues with the Leather Steering Wheel with Silver Bezel, the Satin Chrome Gear Shift Paddles, the Extended Leather Upgrade, and the Bright Metal Pedals. The Supercharged Dynamic also comes standard with a Meridian™ Sound System that effectively pumps 380 watts out of 11 speakers for enhanced listening.

Autobiography Dynamic

Range Rover Sport Trim Levels | Land Rover WestsideA few of the key differences in this trim level lie within the category of comfort and convenience. Some great examples of this are the Auto-Dimming, Power Fold, Heated Door Mirrors with Memory and Approach Lights that supply you with plenty of visibility, and the 22-way Heated and Cooled Front Memory Seats with Heated Rear Seats for optimum comfort.

The Range Rover Sport Autobiography Dynamic also takes the entertainment potential up a notch with the Meridian™ Surround Sound System and its 19 speakers.


The engine that propels the Range Rover Sport SVR is a 5.0-liter Supercharged V8 that’s able to produce a commanding 575 horsepower. With this kind of muscle, you can be sure the SVR is up for the challenge wherever your adventures take you.

Check Out the Range Rover Sport Trim Levels Today

Now that you’re more familiar with the kinds of features and specs each of the above Range Rover Sport trim levels have to offer, you’re ready for the full experience. Contact Land Rover Westside serving Cleveland, Parma, and Garfield Heights to set up a convenient time for you to take a test drive to get started.

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.