Land Rover Discovery Sport Trim Levels

Land Rover Discovery Sport Red

The 2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport offers four unique trim levels to choose from. In this comprehensive guide, we at Land Rover Westside will show you what the Discovery Sport SE, Discovery Sport HSE, Discovery Sport Landmark Edition, and Discovery Sport HSE Luxury have to offer. Shoppers in the Cleveland, Parma, and Garfield Heights areas can read ahead to learn more!

Discovery Sport SE

Land Rover Discovery Sport SEThe Discovery Sport SE kicks things offer with a 237-horsepower 2.0L turbocharged 4-cylinder engine and an All-Wheel Drive with Terrain Response® system; conquer all kinds of road conditions with four available driving settings, including General Drive, Grass/Gravel/Snow, Mud/Ruts, and Sand.

Inside the base trim, you’ll find a 3D turn-by-turn navigation system, 10-speaker enhanced sound system, dual-zone climate control, and 60/40-split second-row seats. These seats also sport sliding and reclining capabilities that make getting comfortable and fitting cargo simpler than ever. To get more information about the Discovery Sport, read our full car review!

Discovery Sport HSE

Next up is the Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE, which introduces Xenon headlights with Daytime Running Lights and LED taillights, both of which enhance visibility on the road. Speaking of visibility, this model also sports a standard rear-view camera.

The Discovery Sport HSE also gets an upgrade when it comes to comfort. This model sports standard perforated grained leather seats that are both soft and stylish.

Discovery Sport Landmark Edition

Land Rover Discovery Sport Off-Road

The Land Rover Discovery Sport Landmark Edition is designed to blend in with whatever lifestyle you have. Use this trim’s panoramic roof, which is fitted into a unique Carpathian Grey contrast design, to gaze up at beautiful greenery along your favorite trail or the skyline in your favorite city.

Inside the Discovery Sport Landmark Edition, you’ll also find Dark Satin Brushed Aluminum trim finisher for a one-of-a-kind look. One last luxury that you’ll surely enjoy in this trim level are the front and rear parking aids, which use audible warnings to help you get in and out of tight parking spots.

Discovery Sport HSE Luxury

Last up in the lineup is the Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE Luxury model. This top-of-the-line trim level sports some of the best-of-the-best features, starting with an intuitive Touch Pro™ Connected Navigation system-not only does it get you where you need to go, it goes so far as to scan the area for available parking!

The Discovery Sport HSE Luxury also comes standardly equipped with 16-way power-adjustable Windsor Leather front seats, heated front- and second-row seats, and a 14-speaker Meridian™ Digital Surround Sound System.

Find Your Land Rover Discovery Sport Today!

As you can see, no matter which of the four Land Rover Discovery Sport trim levels you choose to take home with you, you’ll be behind the wheel of one incredible vehicle. The only way to know for sure which one is the best fit for you, though, is to get behind the wheel and experience it for yourself.

Shoppers in the areas of Cleveland, Parma, and Garfield Heights can test drive all four trim levels of the Land Rover Discovery Sport at Land Rover Westside. Give us a call to schedule your test drive today!